1) On the Mastery page, please make it harder to accidentally click "Stop Tracking All", or add a confirmation popup. 2) When I track a quest, I lose my tracked masteries (also happens by accident not infrequently). I would like if we could toggle between tracked masteries and tracked quest. Or, if the mastery tracker had a "memory" so that it saves your most recently tracked set of items. Thanks for considering my idea.
Submitted on Sep 17th 2026 by evnord755